a new journey

Welcome to Simply tokyo! In the past 6 years, I have been moving from Tokyo (my home town) – then on to a short 1.5 years in Singapore – back to Tokyo for 2.5 years – then another 2 years in Hong Kong (loved everything about Hong Kong!) – and currently back again in Singapore. It has been a hectic but a great journey and so many things I loved living in each of these countries. Finally and hopefully settled in Singapore, I thought it would be a great start to begin my new blog centered around the little things I pleasure in life – fashion, lifestyle, food & travel – and sharing them with other people.
One of the things I cannot live without is the beach. I grew up just few minutes away from the beach, so if I were to go on a vacation,, I would prefer it to be a beach resort.

IMG_4085

Leave a Reply

