where eye meets…

In Singapore it’s summer all year round so I can’t let go of my sunglasses. I personally like this eyewear brand, delicately designed and made. It has a timeless yet vintage inspired design to it.

IMG_5137 IMG_5136

I have bought many other eyewear brands which I end up not wearing because it was too loud, heavy or the lens was too dark. After all the ‘educational investment’ I made on eyewear, back to basic, I come back to this brand. I also didn’t want to wear sunglasses that just makes the whole world look dark. But when I first tried out the lens made by TALEX Polarized Lens, it was such a new experience. These lenses can bring a brighter and clearer view.

***
Eyewear: Oliver Peoples
Lens: TALEX Polarized Lens

Leave a Reply

