flying with moroccan

I am quite excited to fly out to Sri Lanka tonight for a friend’s wedding, or shall I say early morning since my flight leaves at 1am.  I know it’s going to be amazing as the happily engaged couple had rented the beautiful Aman resort exclusively for their wedding.

Moroccan Oil

I love going to beach resorts. But this also means you can’t get away with dry and damaged hair. And how many hair treatments and shampoos have I bought to solve this problem?  TONS… and how many actually really worked? Hmm, not a lot.

I was lucky to come across this hair treatment oil – MOROCCANOIL – few years ago and I never leave for a trip without it. Towel dry your hair, apply oil, then dry with hair dryer.

Voilà.

Dry hair gone Silk.

***
Moroccanoil

4 thoughts on “flying with moroccan

Leave a Reply

