gift for him

I was running out of ideas what to get for my husband’s birthday. I’ve done the shirts, neckties, gloves, necklace, bracelets, tech stuff like the iPad, iPod, sports goods and the list  goes on.  I think for the girls, no matter how many shoes or accessories we have, we don’t mind having another one. Right? But for guys,,, I start to run out of ideas.

I wanted to get something different and special and I came across this brand. Valextra.

030

An Italian brand, some people may like to call it the Italian version of Hermès. Carefully handcrafted using the finest techniques. Discreetly monogrammed – which I love – the accessories are renowned for their superior quality and detail. Their designs are timeless and elegant.

I love the V shape cut for the card holder. Simple but elegant. Perfect.

031

Leave a Reply

