navy lace

Happy Friday everyone! Quick post before I head to a business dinner.

Since it is formal, I decided to wear a navy dress my MUSE which has a lace skirt. Italian lace is the best. Lace in navy color looks chic and classy. Not too formal as black laces.

I also put on one of my favorite navy jacket. This piece I repeatedly bring to many of my business trips because they are so comfortable yet even when I put them in my suitcase for 6 hours, there is absolutely no wrinkles.

I have a couple of Elizabeth and James jacket. They are great for office wear and you never have to worry about walking into a meeting with wrinkles on your jacket and not looking professional. Love the slim fit cut and the fabric. It makes you look elegant.

IMG_5651

Hope you have a great weekend!

***
Dress: MUSE
Jacket: Elizabeth and James
Bag: Hermes

One thought on “navy lace

  1. Pingback: put a scarf on it | simply tokyo

Leave a Reply

