put a scarf on it

Another quick post before I head out to the clinic! It is almost 32°C outside, but my throat is burning like fire and I am feeling cold!

I am obsessed with scarfs. I don’t know how many I own them. I love matching them with my outfit or wearing something super simple like a white T and white jeans but wrapping a colorful scarf to add color. One of the brands I adore is EPICE. Love their floral prints.

Quite sad that Singapore does not have four seasons and its summer all year round. I can’t really wear most of my scarfs but now is the time to use it. I feel so cold! Okay, off to the clinic. Have a great day everyone!

IMG_5661

***
Scarf: EPICE
Jacket: Elizabeth and James (navy) similar post here.
Tshirt: PLST
Jeans: Jbrand
Bag: Hermes (birkin)

2 thoughts on “put a scarf on it

Leave a Reply

