handsome jacket

Silk slim jackets are awesome. They don’t make you look too professional or too manly?
Still feeling sick, I knew I needed to wrap a scarf around my neck to protect my throat from the freezing air condition malls in Singapore. I finally took out my stacked scarfs that I have been keeping away for too long since last fall in Hong Kong.

I know rest of the world is enjoying the fall season where you can pull out your favorite wool knit sweaters and cashmeres. But for me, its summer here so I might as well go super tropical (despite the scarf) … white on white.

IMG_5727

James Perse white T is the best! I knew I had to stock a few, so that’s what I did. Their V neck line is so perfectly calculated!

IMG_5681

Haven’t put these belt on for so long. Thought I should put an accent to the white/ white boarder line.

IMG_5737

Again,,, my favorite shoes brand, Pellico!

IMG_5716

Hermes scarfs are amazing. Event with the same scarf, depending on how you fold/ wear it, it shows a totally different color and character.

IMG_5719

Follow on Bloglovin
***
T shirt: James Perse
White Jeans: AG
Jacket: Rita Jeans Tokyo
Scarf: Hermes
Belt: Hermes

2 thoughts on “handsome jacket

Leave a Reply

