black lace DVF

How was your weekend?

This year I have been attending weddings almost every 2 months and they all happen to be overseas destination weddings; Thailand, Korea, Japan, Sri Lanka… It was a good reason to get a short holiday off from work.  But finally, last nights wedding was in town.

I took out my DVF black lace dress that I haven’t worn for quite a while.  The party lasted until midnight.  A lot of champagne and wine.  It always makes me smile and happy when I see a happily wedded couple.

IMG_5803
IMG_5805
IMG_5784
***
Black dress: DVF
Bag: Salvatore Ferragamo

 

Leave a Reply

