James Perse lazy grey

A nice lazy long dress is a must have for me, especially when I go out to walk my dog Latte.  This one is from James Perse.

I love their T-shirts…  I bought this one in NY during my business trip this year when I had just 1 hour to sneak away between meetings.  That was the only free time I had during the 1 week work trip so I immediately took the cab, literally ran through Soho and managed to go to six of my favorite shops.  YES. This is possible.

When a girl goes shopping, my gosh we can boost our energy!  Right?  I guess I still had the adrenaline going.  After that, I ended up working US time AND Asia time which meant almost 20 hours of working in front of my PC.  Yes… this is possible as well.

IMG_5836
IMG_5812
IMG_5820
IMG_5818

***
Top: James Perse
Dress: James Perse
Shoes: L’Autre Chose (Silver and White)
Bracelet: Chan Luu

Leave a Reply

