stella mccartney motivation

There is something I never really enjoyed… is going to the gym.  It takes so long for me to get myself motivated to go.  And as soon as I am on the treadmill, what happens?  I start yawning!  5 minutes after I start running, I feel extremely sleepy.  The only thing that keeps me motivated to exercise is wearing Stella McCartney Adidas.

We can still have some style, or should I say…we have got to have some style even when we exercise right?

White + Grey + Yellow.  So matching my socks with the gym wear to even feel better!  What is your favorite gym wear?

Happy Friday everyone!

IMG_5856

***
Top & Bottom: Adidas Stella McCartney
Socks: Adidas

2 thoughts on “stella mccartney motivation

Leave a Reply

