Hawaii:: Hawaiian relax

After a 7 hour ish flight from Tokyo to Hawaii, my friend waited with her driver to pick me up at the airport.

Hawaii is such a beautiful place. Every time I come here, I like to stay at the Kahala area where it is quiet and away from Waikiki. The beach is a lot less people (tourists) here at Kahala and more privacy.

We went to Kahala mall to go to Whole Foods to get some organic hair/ skin care product and food. After a stroll to the mall, we decided to go grab a good old fashion burger nearby the mall. I love a classic burger.

So much to catch up on, hours of girls chatting at the beach before dinner, and another fun dinner chatting all night.

I am so jet lagged right now. Hoping to share some places I went in Hawaii!
So much I talk, I forgot to take some pictures.

Kahala beach area

00251023-010431.jpg
Kahala hotel lobby

00251023-010528.jpg

00251023-010508.jpg

00251023-010456.jpg
What I bought

00251023-010911.jpg

Leave a Reply

