Hawaii:: eat, beach and shop

00251024-005510.jpg

Aloha! Another super sunny day in Hawaii and I am just loving the weather here.

Wake up for coffee and few hours of girls chat. Another few hours of chatting at the beach while getting a tan and off we go for shopping.

Hoping to share the shops I checked out later!

Great time with a great friend!

But I am also missing my husband and my little pup Latte. Wonder how they are doing together.. Are they eating healthy?

00251024-005039.jpg

00251024-005046.jpg

Leave a Reply

