classy casual

How was your weekend everyone?  Mine ended up to be a bit crazy one…

Friday… Dinner with friends and later went for Karaoke which lasted until 4am in the morning!  Crazy.

Saturday… I looked like a zombie with a huge eye bag (hope it cannot be noticed in this picture).  But still managed to wake up at 9am and had a very nice brunch with my friend.  After brunch I took Latte out for a walk since I happened to find a really nice green patch right near my house.  Later on my friends and I went to the Universal Studio Singapore for the Halloween night attraction. I was screaming my head off!

Sunday… a lovely wedding anniversary with my husband. 🙂

For Saturday brunch, I decided to wear something simple but classy and pimped up the casual look with some Hermes bag.

00251104-155957.jpg

00251104-155900.jpg

00251104-160005.jpg

***
TOP: James Perse T-shirt
Bottom: AG Jeans
Belt: Hermès
Bag: Hermès
Earrings: Donatella Pellini
Bracelet: Chan Luu
Shoes: L’autre Chose

00251104-155921.jpg

If it was fall/ winter here in Singapore, I think I would style my damaged AG jeans like this.  The hoodie is from Dressterior, one of my favorite shops in Roppongi Midtown.  I have two pairs of these, and they are great!

00251104-160301.jpg

Leave a Reply

