my little secret dog run

How was your weekend everyone?
I recently found a nice big green patch near my house where Latte can run freely and have been going there for his morning walks.  Unfortunately it is still raining since this morning but the weekend weather was great.

When we lived in Hong Kong, there were only a few dog parks so Latte had to walk in a concrete jungle and did not get to walk on the green for the longest time.  Feeling guilty… I try to take him there as much as possible now.

We went there Saturday morning and took an hour walk.  It is still hot and humid but as long as I see him running around freely and giving me a big smile, I am so happy.

00251112-114918.jpg

***
Top: J Crew
Bottom: Jeans from PLST (Japanese brand)
Shoes: Pellico Sunny (Italy)

00251112-115014.jpg

Shampoo-ed and groomed after a nice long walk.  Strike a pose Latte!

00251112-115053.jpg

Leave a Reply

