the little yellow jacket

Chanel is having its “‘The Little Black Jacket” exhibition in Singapore this month at the Marina Bay Sands.  I am willing to go and check it out this week.

As for me, I had a lunch meeting so decided to wear my ‘little yellow jacket’.

I bought this piece, both top and bottom in Hong Kong a while ago at my favorite shop Harvey Nichole’s.  I loved the fact that it was lace but in Yellow color and the fringe work that was beaded in beige and silver.  I also loved the Beige skirt from Mantu, an Italian brand which was in silk.
00251118-212744.jpg
00251118-212836.jpg

***
Top: Hidy N.G. (Hong Kong brand)
Inner Top: T-shirt from Three Dots
Bottom: Mantù (Italian brand)
Bag: Hermes Birkin
Shoes: Pellico (Italian brand)

Leave a Reply

