grey gradation

Favorite colors revolve and change over the years and I would be amazed if your favorite color has never changed.

For me, when I was probably about 5-10 years old, it used to be Yellow. Then it became Pink (as do normally for girls I guess), on to Blue in my teens. My 20’s was Black. And now… in my 30’s I would say Grey has become my favorite color.

Grey is the color where you can have lots of fun with. I love to play around with this color because you can style the whole look out of the same color.

I call this the ‘Grey Gradation’ look which is my favorite way of styling.

00251204-171916.jpg

If I was still in Tokyo during this season, when its cold and the city is filled with Christmas mood, I would style the Grey Gradation look with a pinch of Red.

00251204-171933.jpg

What is your favorite color?

3 thoughts on “grey gradation

Leave a Reply

