relaxation tea

A few cups of coffee gives you the morning kick but I try to avoid having coffee in the afternoon.

Every once in a while I like to take the time to have my relaxation tea time.
When I do this, I go alone, somewhere quiet with comfortable seating.

I decided to go to the Marriott Hotel Singapore Lounge cafe across from the hotel reception desk.
The Christmas tree decoration was beautiful!

00251212-174946.jpg
I like to take the time alone, think of the stuff that goes through my mind, writing my blog or watching the people who seems to be checking in at the hotel for a business trip after a long flight is quite entertaining.

I love human watching haha. What about you?

Leave a Reply

