suite sweet lounge

I had the opportunity to go to the Private shopping lounge at Robinsons Orchard.  Thanks to the personal stylist there!  There was a private viewing of Manolo Blahnik shoes and I just had to peak in.

The lounge was beautifully decorated in a classic style which I love, with a warm color furnishing.  Makes you feel totally relaxed.

Didn’t want to take picture of the whole place as there were many private shoppers there and don’t want to be rude..

00251218-103609.jpg

As a courtesy, I wore my Manolo Blahnik shoes which I bought way back in Las Vegas Wynn Hotel.  What else would you wear to a Manolo Blahnik viewing right?

00251218-103617.jpg

I love the interior deco of the lounge and a huge panorama window that looks out to the greenery Orchard road was amazing.  Kind of feels like you are in a Paris apartment.  Only that it is hot and humid outside and cooling inside!  I had a lovely time and a great chat with the personal shopper there.

00251218-103626.jpg

00251218-103636.jpg

I had a dinner plan to rush, to meet up with a former colleague of mine back in the finance firm so wore a black silk jacket for formality.

00251218-103644.jpg

***
Dress: DVF
Jacket: Elizabeth and James (now available at Robinsons Orchard!)
Shoes: Manolo Blahnik
Bag: Chanel
***

It’s almost Christmas Eve and I’m so excited for my family from Tokyo is coming to visit me!   Can’t wait.  Gotta start washing all the bed linens to prepare for their visit.  Haha.

2 thoughts on “suite sweet lounge

Leave a Reply

