yellow brick road

Hi everyone!  Hope you are all having a great weekend.

Singapore is currently in the dry phase of the monsoon season and the haze has been returning which makes it even worse.

However last weekend was still mild and a great weather and I had a wedding to attend to at the beautiful resort hotel Capella Hotel.

I have stayed here once for a short weekend getaway.  The resort is very calming and quiet, very luxurious. Um, okay and on the expensive side but it was worth it.

So back to the wedding. Since it was a lunch wedding I decided to wear my favorite yellow dress.  For sandals I wore Giuseppe Zanotti. I have kept this sandals for years because I met him back in 2006 and it was specially designed for me by Mr Zanotti himself. So honored!

Then at the hotel lounge I came across a beautiful painting I instantly fell in love with. Also matching my dress haha.

Don’t you love it when you find beautiful paintings?

***
Dress: Issa London
Sandals: Giuseppe Zanotti
Bag: Salvatore Ferragamo
***

00260307-142519.jpg

Leave a Reply

