playing with scarves

Hi everyone!

For those in Europe or US, you may be enjoying the spring weather where it is a bit cool and warm.  I love spring and I miss it so much. Especially going for walks during the Sakura season in Tokyo.

So my husband and I decided to do a week trip back to my hometown Tokyo and we are flying out this weekend! So excited and cannot believe it will be the first time in 3 years that we will both be in Tokyo together.

It was always one of us in Tokyo for business trip so this would be fun.

When it was Spring or Winter I always took out my scarves and played with it to enjoy the season.

However here in Singapore its so hot to wear it around your neck so decided to take out and utilize a few of my Hermes scarves for my arm or bags.

00260327-153520.jpg

It is really fun to add in a little twist and color to your simple look.  And makes a huge difference (I think) to the whole style.  It also adds a chic and classic look. What do you think?

00260327-153528.jpg

4 thoughts on “playing with scarves

  1. How fun to be in Tokyo =) I have never been there, but hope to go one day. Heard Sakura season is wonderful. Nice Blog =)

    Feel free to check out mine as well if you have some time =) Take Care

    sprinkleofmetime.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

