favorite ripped jeans

Hi everyone!

I am finally back from Tokyo and can’t believe its been nearly 3 weeks since my last post. Apologies for that. I think I have been too occupied with Instagram posts.  And also I ended up extending my stay in Tokyo for another week so my 7 days stay turned out to be a two week.

The moment I came back it was Easter and the weekend was crazy with parties and gatherings.  But finally back to normal and I kinda like it!

So, before I start posting my Tokyo trip favorite eating and shopping go to places… I wanted to share my recent addiction.  Ripped jeans.

So many years of searching for the right pair of jeans and few mistaken investments here and there. Finally came across the right one.

AG jeans.

All of  their cuts and styles fits perfect for me. Slim cut below the knees and well structured around the hip zone. Amazing. I couldn’t find the right cut because I have big hips but below my knees I like to keep it look slim.

So many different styles and looks you can create with the pair. Here’s some of the looks taken from my Instagram account (@simplytokyo) .  A few other more but posting my favorite basic simple casual looks.

What’s your favorite jeans brand?

20140423-234931.jpg
***
Bag: Tod’s
Shoes: NB 996
Shirt: Zara
Bracelet: Chan Luu
Sun Glasses: D&G
Jeans: AG Jeans
***

20140423-234949.jpg

***
Bag: Samudra
Shoes: Converse
Shirt: James Perse
Bracelet: Chan Luu
Jeans: AG Jeans
***

20140423-234959.jpg

***
Bag: Hermes (hiding behind me)
Shoes: NB 996
Shirt: Three Dots (navy and white stripe)
Jacket: Elizabeth and James
Jeans: AG Jeans
***

20140423-235014.jpg

***
Belt: Hermes
Shirt: Three Dots
Bracelet: Chan Luu
Jeans: AG Jeans
***

20140423-235107.jpg
***
Shoes: Repetto
Shirt: James Perse
Bracelet: Hermes
Jeans: AG Jeans
***

Have a great day everyone!

 

 

Leave a Reply

