when casual meets birkin

Hi everyone!   Last weekend was exhausting but fun as I had couple of friends over at my house to watch the World Cup games.

Sleepless nights but it was a good game.  Finally soon to be over, which team will win?

Last year at this time, I was rushing to pack my things within two weeks as I was relocating from Hong Kong (was very sad to leave) to Singapore.  This was the 4th relocation in 6 1/2 years so packing was an easy thing for me.  Plus I was always down sizing my closet everytime I moved so less things to pack each time.

One thing I learned was – always keep the best basic items.  I’m posting some of my selective basic items that does great combiations for all styling.

– White denim :: Cigarette denim from AG Jeans.  These are the most awesome white denim.  Great structure and allows a little stretch.
– Grey jersy Ts :: COS.  Loose Ts with great texture.  It has a jersy feel which makes it look classy.
– A good old bag that would last forever :: Hermes Birkin.  Just takes the casual look to another level.

***
Jeans: AG Jeans
T shirt: COS
Shoes: L’autre chose
Earing: Donatella Pellini
Bracelet: Chan Luu
Bag: Hermes Birkin
***

Processed with VSCOcam with s2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with s2 preset

Leave a Reply

