up to date with topshop slip-ons

What do you do, when you have all the clothes but it doesn’t seem to be up to date and in trend…

I wear my Topshop black slip-ons more often and I must say that these have been my star buy of this year so far in the ‘shoes’ department.  It was a bit unconfortable at first, probably because of the shape but they are brilliant now.

I am usually 24.5cm but for this one, I got a half size larger which was 39 EUR size.

They can go with practically anything I wear, casual or non-casual and also bring pretty much up to date with what I am wearing.  I love to wear them with a black or grey skirt, but they go great with jeans and pants as well.

The one from Topshop was about 30$SGD so very affordable piece to buy, and a convenient way to update your style.

Here are some ways to wear these slip-ons.  My favorite one is the first one with black skirt.

I am just wearing some super basic items such as Black skirt, stripe Ts, white denim, grey denim… etc which all of you may already have.  And with these basic items, you can bring the style in trend and up to date with just this slip-ons.  An awesome piece to add to your wardrobe.  And you won’t regret it as it doesn’t cost so much.

What is your star buy so far for this year?

Processed with VSCOcam with s2 preset

01ef56fca80d77eaa1bb9373f102054f3ef34bf946

015e473bf26ae486104ea9bd88aa46bf5ec0ba1364

Leave a Reply

